Monday, November 18th

Weddings & Honeymoons - Magazines Since 1992

Hair Salons Directory including Spas

February 14, 2013 4:13 pmViews: 555

Bridal packages available in NYC and Chicago hair salons, and some with spas.

Hair Salons Directory including brides by Benedetti in New York.

Hair Salons in NYC, Brides by Benedetti.

Hair Salons in Chicago & NYC listings.

Hair Salons Directory including Spas.

Sine Qua Non Salon in Chicago.

Chicago Hair Salons.
Award-winning Sine Qua Non Salons draw its inspiration from the fashion international runways. And the Chicago local street styles that provide on-trend hair ideas. The hair salon bridal services include are available in their four locations. The services are for your skin, brows, makeup, waxing, and facial.

The salon has been in business over over 20 years. And owner Laura Boton says the reason is the personal service and innovative styles the salon provides every day.

Boton herself has been a hair designer for over 25 years. She specializes in advance razor hair cutting. And is always seeking out education for herself and her staff. Visit www.sinequanonsalons.com.

Hair Salons in NYC listings.

New York City.

• A Bridal Hair & Makeup Salon by Marina Vance NYC. Visit MarinaVance

• Borja Color Studio. Visit www.borjacolorstudio.net.

• Courtney Benedetti. Visit www.bridesbybenedetti.com.

• Cutler. Visit www.cutlersalon.com.

• Devachan Salon. Visit www.devachansalon.com.

• Eliút Salon. Visit www.eliutsalon.com.

• Eva Scrivo. Visit www.evascrivo.com.

• Fabio Scalia. Visit www.fabioscalia.com.

• Frédéric Fekkai. Visit www.fekkai.com.

• Garren New York. Visit www.garrenny.com.

• Hair Rules. Visit www.hairrules.com.

• Hiro Haraguchi Salon. Visit www.hiroharaguchi.com.

• Jennifer Brent. Visit www.celebbridalhair.com.

• John Barrett Salon. Visit www.johnbarrett.com.

• Julien Farel. Visit www.julienfarel.com.

• Kenneth Salon. Visit www.kennethsalon.com.

• Khamit Kinks. Visit www.khamitkinks.com.

• Marie Robinson Salon. Visit www.marierobinsonsalon.com.

• Once Upon a Bride. Visit www.ouab.com.

• Oscar Blandi Salon. Visit www.oscarblandi.com.

• Paul Podlucky. Visit www.paulpodlucky.com.

• Patrick Melville Pipino Salon. Visit www.melvillepipino.com.

• Riccardo Maggiore Salon. Visit www.riccardomaggiore.com.

• Ringo’s Salon. Call 212-228-8812.

• Roy Teeluck Salon. Visit www.royteelucksalon.com.

• Sally Hershberger. Visit www.facebook.com/SallyHershbergerSalons.

• Salon AKS. Visit www.salonaks.com.

• Stephen Knoll. Visit www.stephenknoll.com.

• Ted Gibson Salon. Visit www.tedgibson.com.

• Tina Pearson Salon. Visit www.facebook.com/TinaPearsonSalon.

• Valery Joseph Salon. Visit www.valeryjoseph.com.

• Warren-Tricomi Salon. Visit www.warrentricomi.com.

• Beauty booking service. Visit www.vensette.com.

W&H | Hair Salons Directory including Spas.

Tags:

Leave a Reply


Beauty, Hair, Teeth, Fitness, Spas, Wellness