Wednesday, November 22nd

Weddings & Honeymoons - Magazines Since 1992

Hair Salons Directory including Spas

February 14, 2013 4:13 pmViews: 514

Hair Salons, some with spas, in New York City & Chicago areas.

Hair Salons Directory including brides by Benedetti in New York.

Hair Salons in NYC, Brides by Benedetti.

Hair Salons in Chicago & NYC listings.

Hair Salons Directory including Spas.

Sine Qua Non Salon in Chicago.

Chicago Hair Salons.
Award-winning Sine Qua Non Salons draw inspiration from the fashion international runways. Local Chicago street styles provide on-trend hair ideas. The hair salon services include skin, brow, makeup, waxing, facial and bridal services in their four salons.

Celebrating over 20 years in business, owner Laura Boton states the salon provides personalized service and inspired innovative styles.

Boton who has been a hair designer for over 25 years specializes in advanced razor hair cutting. And is always seeking out education for herself and her staff. Visit www.sinequanonsalons.com.

Hair Salons in NYC listings.

New York City.

• A Bridal Hair & Makeup Salon by Marina Vance NYC. Visit www.marinavance.com.

• Borja Color Studio. Visit www.borjacolorstudio.net.

• Courtney Benedetti. Visit www.bridesbybenedetti.com.

• Cutler. Visit www.cutlersalon.com.

• Devachan Salon. Visit www.devachansalon.com.

• Eliút Salon. Visit www.eliutsalon.com.

• Eva Scrivo. Visit www.evascrivo.com.

• Fabio Scalia. Visit www.fabioscalia.com.

• Frédéric Fekkai. Visit www.fekkai.com.

• Garren New York. Visit www.garrenny.com.

• Hair Rules. Visit www.hairrules.com.

• Hiro Haraguchi Salon. Visit www.hiroharaguchi.com.

• Jennifer Brent. Visit www.celebbridalhair.com.

• John Barrett Salon. Visit www.johnbarrett.com.

• Julien Farel. Visit www.julienfarel.com.

• Kenneth Salon. Visit www.kennethsalon.com.

• Khamit Kinks. Visit www.khamitkinks.com.

• Luxurious Hair. Visit www.luxurioushairnyc.com.

• Marie Robinson Salon. Visit www.marierobinsonsalon.com.

• Once Upon a Bride. Visit www.ouab.com.

• Oscar Blandi Salon. Visit www.oscarblandi.com.

• Paul Podlucky. Visit www.paulpodlucky.com.

• Patrick Melville Pipino Salon. Visit www.melvillepipino.com.

• Riccardo Maggiore Salon. Visit www.riccardomaggiore.com.

• Ringo’s Salon. Call 212-228-8812.

• Roy Teeluck Salon. Visit www.royteelucksalon.com.

• Sally Hershberger. Visit www.facebook.com/SallyHershbergerSalons.

• Salon AKS. Visit www.salonaks.com.

• Stephen Knoll. Visit www.stephenknoll.com.

• Ted Gibson Salon. Visit www.tedgibson.com.

• Tina Pearson Salon. Visit www.facebook.com/TinaPearsonSalon.

• Valery Joseph Salon. Visit www.valeryjoseph.com.

• Warren-Tricomi Salon. Visit www.warrentricomi.com.

• Beauty booking service. Visit www.vensette.com.

W&H | Hair Salons Directory including Spas.

Tags:

Leave a Reply


Beauty, Hair, Teeth, Fitness, Spas, Wellness